Delìrium Còrdia (#141)

Delìrium Còrdia (#141)

Mid-Valley Mutations Jukebox.



Delìrium Còrdia


Part I: 

01.) Trigger In Trigger Out / They’re Coming From The Cosmic Inferno * Acid Mothers Temple & The Cosmic Inferno * Just Another Band from The Cosmic Inferno  * Important Records (2005)


Part II: 

02.) Delìrium Còrdia * Fantômas * Delìrium Còrdia * Ipecac Records (2004)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.