Listening

logoYou can listen to Mid-Valley Mutations in a number of ways:

1.) We are now on LIVE at 6 PM PST (9 PM EST) via Sheena’s Jungle Room on WFMU!

11253235_780049185425894_998524242835980830_n2.) You can also hear in Split, Croatia on KLFM.org, where you can stream the show on Wednesdays at 12 AM CET (that’s Wednesday at 3 PM PST). They are airing our shows a week late, so it isn’t live.

3.) You can subscribe to the show as a podcast in iTunes using this link: itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/mid-valley-mutations/id1111950638 (if you search for “mid-valley mutations” in the iTunes Store under “podcasts,” it’s the only thing that comes up). The show is available shortly after we can upload them to the server.

4.) Or you can use this feed in any other podcatcher you may prefer using, and achieve the same results: feeds.feedburner.com/Mid-valleyMutations

A number of other pod-cathing services seem to also have our program available. If you are having trouble finding it in your favorite means of audio consumption, let me know (austinrich@gmail.com). We’re working hard to be heard, as far and as wide as we can.