Halloween Cheese

Halloween Cheese

Halloween Cheese I
(Originally broadcast on KPSU 11 October 2006.)


Halloween Cheese I

01.) A Night In A Haunted House * Sounds To Make You Shiver
02.) Halloween Hootenanny * Zacherle * Halloween Hootenanny
03.) Halloween At KPSU
04.) Buffy The Vampire Slayer Main Title Theme * Nerf Herder
05.) Zombie Zoo * Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
06.) Bark At The Moon * Ozzy Osbourne * Bark At The Moon
07.) Sinister Purpose (inc.) * Zacherle & Southern Culture On The Skids * Halloween Hootenanny
08.) “It’s Time For Wichery!”
09.) It’s Halloween! * The Shaggs * The Philosophy Of The World
10.) Frankenstein Conquers The World * Jad Fair & Daniel Johnston * It’s Spooky
11.) Grim Grinning Ghosts – The Haunted Mansion * Disneyland
12.) Bela Lugosi’s Dead * Bauhaus
13.) Everyday Is Halloween * Ministry
14.) Haunted House Of Rock * Whodini
15.) Happy Halloween * Zacherle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.